Regional headquarters USA

K-Patents, Inc.

1804 Centre Point Circle
Suite 106
Naperville, IL 60563
USA

Street map »

Phone: (630) 955 1545
Fax: (630) 955 1585
E-mail: info@kpatents-usa.com

To obtain online directions from www.mapquest.com use address 1804 Center Point Circle, Naperville, IL 60563.


Marketing and Sales:

Eric Gronowski, President [eric.gronowski@kpatents-usa.com]
Phil Wagner, Regional Manager [phil.wagner@kpatents-usa.com]
Herb Betts, Regional Manager [herb.betts@kpatents-usa.com]
Rick Rezek, Applications Engineer [rick.rezek@kpatents-usa.com]
Tina Swehla, Office and Sales Administrator [tina.swehla@kpatents-usa.com]
Jill Chatton, Inside Sales & Support [jill.chatton@kpatents-usa.com]


Technical and Service Assistance:

Mike Dedmond, Service Manager [mike.dedmond@kpatents-usa.com]